Ranking
Best Visual and Performing Arts, General Colleges in Georgia 2026
Atlanta Metropolitan State College leads this ROI ranking with an A value grade and a 15.81 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 9 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
9 eligible Georgia colleges reporting awards in Visual and Performing Arts, General, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 9
- Cheapest net price
- $5,258
- Top earnings 10y
- $57,552
- Public / Private
- 7 / 2
Atlanta Metropolitan State College
A- ROI proxy
- 15.81
- Net price
- $5,258
- Earnings 10y
- $33,252
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Gordon State College
A- ROI proxy
- 11.68
- Net price
- $8,105
- Earnings 10y
- $37,871
- Acceptance
- 85.9%
Savannah State University
A- ROI proxy
- 11.62
- Net price
- $8,172
- Earnings 10y
- $37,981
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Kennesaw State University
B- ROI proxy
- 9.56
- Net price
- $15,048
- Earnings 10y
- $57,552
- Acceptance
- 69.2%
Fort Valley State University
B- ROI proxy
- 8.87
- Net price
- $10,338
- Earnings 10y
- $36,666
- Acceptance
- 65.9%
Albany State University
B- ROI proxy
- 8.55
- Net price
- $11,898
- Earnings 10y
- $40,674
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Middle Georgia State University
B- ROI proxy
- 8.26
- Net price
- $12,361
- Earnings 10y
- $40,863
- Acceptance
- 99.7%
LaGrange College
C- ROI proxy
- 6.20
- Net price
- $20,875
- Earnings 10y
- $51,745
- Acceptance
- 62.1%
Reinhardt University
D- ROI proxy
- 4.76
- Net price
- $24,425
- Earnings 10y
- $46,541
- Acceptance
- 61.5%
How we picked this list
This list starts with Georgia schools reporting awards in Visual and Performing Arts, General, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 9.48 (7 public, 2 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Atlanta Metropolitan State College in Atlanta, GA tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Georgia colleges are in this list?
9 Georgia colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.