Ranking
Best Precision Metal Working Colleges in Missouri 2026
St Charles Community College leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 18.17 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 11 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
11 eligible Missouri colleges reporting awards in Precision Metal Working, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 11
- Cheapest net price
- $5,837
- Top earnings 10y
- $55,901
- Public / Private
- 11 / 0
St Charles Community College
A+- ROI proxy
- 18.17
- Net price
- $5,837
- Earnings 10y
- $42,422
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Jefferson College
A- ROI proxy
- 13.82
- Net price
- $7,378
- Earnings 10y
- $40,782
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Ozarks Technical Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 13.14
- Net price
- $6,936
- Earnings 10y
- $36,455
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Metropolitan Community College-Kansas City
A- ROI proxy
- 12.14
- Net price
- $8,398
- Earnings 10y
- $40,796
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
State Fair Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 11.13
- Net price
- $7,985
- Earnings 10y
- $35,562
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Saint Louis Community College
B- ROI proxy
- 10.46
- Net price
- $8,440
- Earnings 10y
- $35,325
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Crowder College
B- ROI proxy
- 9.97
- Net price
- $9,023
- Earnings 10y
- $35,987
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Three Rivers College
B- ROI proxy
- 9.55
- Net price
- $8,496
- Earnings 10y
- $32,442
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
State Technical College of Missouri
B- ROI proxy
- 9.20
- Net price
- $15,190
- Earnings 10y
- $55,901
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Mineral Area College
C- ROI proxy
- 7.34
- Net price
- $12,045
- Earnings 10y
- $35,352
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
East Central College
C- ROI proxy
- 7.03
- Net price
- $13,128
- Earnings 10y
- $36,916
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
How we picked this list
This list starts with Missouri schools reporting awards in Precision Metal Working, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 11.09 (11 public, 0 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
St Charles Community College in Cottleville, MO tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Missouri colleges are in this list?
11 Missouri colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.