Ranking
Best Management Information Systems and Services Colleges in Florida 2026
Florida International University leads this ROI ranking with an A value grade and a 16.22 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 17 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
17 eligible Florida colleges reporting awards in Management Information Systems and Services, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 17
- Cheapest net price
- $8,752
- Top earnings 10y
- $84,131
- Public / Private
- 8 / 9
Florida International University
A- ROI proxy
- 16.22
- Net price
- $9,288
- Earnings 10y
- $60,249
- Acceptance
- 54.7%
Florida Atlantic University
A- ROI proxy
- 16.21
- Net price
- $8,752
- Earnings 10y
- $56,746
- Acceptance
- 66.1%
University of South Florida
A- ROI proxy
- 14.71
- Net price
- $9,812
- Earnings 10y
- $57,743
- Acceptance
- 43.2%
University of North Florida
A- ROI proxy
- 13.87
- Net price
- $10,154
- Earnings 10y
- $56,343
- Acceptance
- 53.2%
Florida State University
A- ROI proxy
- 13.65
- Net price
- $11,297
- Earnings 10y
- $61,675
- Acceptance
- 24.2%
University of West Florida
A- ROI proxy
- 13.12
- Net price
- $9,364
- Earnings 10y
- $49,137
- Acceptance
- 58.2%
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Worldwide
A- ROI proxy
- 11.23
- Net price
- $18,725
- Earnings 10y
- $84,131
- Acceptance
- 57.9%
Florida Gulf Coast University
A- ROI proxy
- 10.85
- Net price
- $12,568
- Earnings 10y
- $54,560
- Acceptance
- 63.4%
Bethune-Cookman University
B- ROI proxy
- 8.00
- Net price
- $12,030
- Earnings 10y
- $38,518
- Acceptance
- 88.2%
Broward College
C- ROI proxy
- 7.23
- Net price
- $14,506
- Earnings 10y
- $41,939
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Jacksonville University
C- ROI proxy
- 6.75
- Net price
- $25,180
- Earnings 10y
- $68,010
- Acceptance
- 56.9%
Stetson University
C- ROI proxy
- 6.66
- Net price
- $19,372
- Earnings 10y
- $51,642
- Acceptance
- 71.6%
Rasmussen University-Florida
D- ROI proxy
- 4.46
- Net price
- $21,909
- Earnings 10y
- $39,080
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Flagler College
D- ROI proxy
- 4.05
- Net price
- $30,525
- Earnings 10y
- $49,483
- Acceptance
- 80.8%
Keiser University-Ft Lauderdale
D- ROI proxy
- 3.25
- Net price
- $30,498
- Earnings 10y
- $39,696
- Acceptance
- 97%
Florida Institute of Technology
D- ROI proxy
- 3.03
- Net price
- $35,639
- Earnings 10y
- $43,137
- Acceptance
- 57.7%
Full Sail University
D- ROI proxy
- 2.46
- Net price
- $38,875
- Earnings 10y
- $38,219
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
How we picked this list
This list starts with Florida schools reporting awards in Management Information Systems and Services, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 9.16 (8 public, 9 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Florida International University in Miami, FL tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Florida colleges are in this list?
17 Florida colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.