Ranking
Best Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians Colleges in New Jersey 2026
Camden County College leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 17.18 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 5 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
5 eligible New Jersey colleges reporting awards in Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 5
- Cheapest net price
- $5,996
- Top earnings 10y
- $46,624
- Public / Private
- 5 / 0
Camden County College
A+- ROI proxy
- 17.18
- Net price
- $5,996
- Earnings 10y
- $41,212
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Sussex County Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 14.21
- Net price
- $7,859
- Earnings 10y
- $44,664
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Bergen Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 11.27
- Net price
- $10,345
- Earnings 10y
- $46,624
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland Campus
B- ROI proxy
- 9.88
- Net price
- $10,562
- Earnings 10y
- $41,751
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester Campus
B- ROI proxy
- 8.43
- Net price
- $12,378
- Earnings 10y
- $41,751
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
How we picked this list
This list starts with New Jersey schools reporting awards in Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 12.19 (5 public, 0 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Camden County College in Blackwood, NJ tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many New Jersey colleges are in this list?
5 New Jersey colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.