Ranking
Best Human Services, General Colleges in Missouri 2026
St Charles Community College leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 18.17 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 8 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
8 eligible Missouri colleges reporting awards in Human Services, General, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 8
- Cheapest net price
- $5,837
- Top earnings 10y
- $52,199
- Public / Private
- 2 / 6
St Charles Community College
A+- ROI proxy
- 18.17
- Net price
- $5,837
- Earnings 10y
- $42,422
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Saint Louis Community College
B- ROI proxy
- 10.46
- Net price
- $8,440
- Earnings 10y
- $35,325
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Drury University-College of Continuing Professional Studies
B- ROI proxy
- 9.63
- Net price
- $10,566
- Earnings 10y
- $40,694
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Westminster College
D- ROI proxy
- 5.37
- Net price
- $24,314
- Earnings 10y
- $52,199
- Acceptance
- 79.2%
Columbia College
D- ROI proxy
- 4.99
- Net price
- $22,715
- Earnings 10y
- $45,378
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Webster University
D- ROI proxy
- 4.70
- Net price
- $27,047
- Earnings 10y
- $50,876
- Acceptance
- 86.2%
Missouri Baptist University
D- ROI proxy
- 4.32
- Net price
- $27,006
- Earnings 10y
- $46,660
- Acceptance
- 68.6%
William Woods University
D- ROI proxy
- 3.99
- Net price
- $26,569
- Earnings 10y
- $42,401
- Acceptance
- 71%
How we picked this list
This list starts with Missouri schools reporting awards in Human Services, General, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 7.70 (2 public, 6 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
St Charles Community College in Cottleville, MO tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Missouri colleges are in this list?
8 Missouri colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.