Ranking
Best Homeland Security Colleges in Arizona 2026
Arizona State University Campus Immersion leads this ROI ranking with an B value grade and a 10.47 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 5 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
5 eligible Arizona colleges reporting awards in Homeland Security, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 5
- Cheapest net price
- $13,520
- Top earnings 10y
- $62,668
- Public / Private
- 2 / 3
Arizona State University Campus Immersion
B- ROI proxy
- 10.47
- Net price
- $14,967
- Earnings 10y
- $62,668
- Acceptance
- 89.9%
Northern Arizona University
B- ROI proxy
- 9.60
- Net price
- $14,158
- Earnings 10y
- $54,384
- Acceptance
- 89.6%
University of Phoenix-Arizona
C- ROI proxy
- 6.98
- Net price
- $13,520
- Earnings 10y
- $37,752
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
American InterContinental University System
C- ROI proxy
- 5.96
- Net price
- $15,172
- Earnings 10y
- $36,144
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Grand Canyon University
D- ROI proxy
- 4.69
- Net price
- $22,472
- Earnings 10y
- $42,186
- Acceptance
- 78.9%
How we picked this list
This list starts with Arizona schools reporting awards in Homeland Security, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 7.54 (2 public, 3 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Arizona State University Campus Immersion in Tempe, AZ tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is B.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Arizona colleges are in this list?
5 Arizona colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.