Ranking
Best Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General Colleges in New Jersey 2026
Rowan College at Burlington County leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 20.93 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 25 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
25 eligible New Jersey colleges reporting awards in Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 25
- Cheapest net price
- $5,344
- Top earnings 10y
- $74,479
- Public / Private
- 16 / 9
Rowan College at Burlington County
A+- ROI proxy
- 20.93
- Net price
- $5,344
- Earnings 10y
- $44,745
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Raritan Valley Community College
A+- ROI proxy
- 17.76
- Net price
- $6,778
- Earnings 10y
- $48,145
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Camden County College
A+- ROI proxy
- 17.18
- Net price
- $5,996
- Earnings 10y
- $41,212
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Sussex County Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 14.21
- Net price
- $7,859
- Earnings 10y
- $44,664
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
UCNJ Union College of Union County New Jersey
A- ROI proxy
- 12.59
- Net price
- $8,257
- Earnings 10y
- $41,595
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Passaic County Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 11.91
- Net price
- $7,761
- Earnings 10y
- $36,972
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Saint Peter's University
A- ROI proxy
- 11.85
- Net price
- $12,199
- Earnings 10y
- $57,815
- Acceptance
- 90.3%
Hudson County Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 11.75
- Net price
- $7,307
- Earnings 10y
- $34,333
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Rutgers University-Camden
B- ROI proxy
- 9.93
- Net price
- $18,745
- Earnings 10y
- $74,479
- Acceptance
- 66.3%
Ocean County College
B- ROI proxy
- 9.90
- Net price
- $11,411
- Earnings 10y
- $45,210
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland Campus
B- ROI proxy
- 9.88
- Net price
- $10,562
- Earnings 10y
- $41,751
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus
B- ROI proxy
- 9.30
- Net price
- $15,404
- Earnings 10y
- $57,273
- Acceptance
- 90.7%
Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester Campus
B- ROI proxy
- 8.43
- Net price
- $12,378
- Earnings 10y
- $41,751
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
New Jersey City University
B- ROI proxy
- 8.21
- Net price
- $16,053
- Earnings 10y
- $52,745
- Acceptance
- 98.4%
William Paterson University of New Jersey
B- ROI proxy
- 7.71
- Net price
- $18,745
- Earnings 10y
- $57,780
- Acceptance
- 90.1%
Rutgers University-New Brunswick
B- ROI proxy
- 7.63
- Net price
- $24,406
- Earnings 10y
- $74,479
- Acceptance
- 58.2%
Stockton University
C- ROI proxy
- 6.97
- Net price
- $20,670
- Earnings 10y
- $57,602
- Acceptance
- 88.9%
Georgian Court University
C- ROI proxy
- 6.88
- Net price
- $19,285
- Earnings 10y
- $53,096
- Acceptance
- 78.8%
Rowan University
C- ROI proxy
- 6.69
- Net price
- $22,408
- Earnings 10y
- $59,988
- Acceptance
- 77.7%
Rider University
C- ROI proxy
- 6.27
- Net price
- $24,792
- Earnings 10y
- $62,208
- Acceptance
- 78.6%
Fairleigh Dickinson University-Florham Campus
C- ROI proxy
- 6.27
- Net price
- $22,829
- Earnings 10y
- $57,273
- Acceptance
- 95.2%
Saint Elizabeth University
C- ROI proxy
- 5.73
- Net price
- $23,125
- Earnings 10y
- $53,038
- Acceptance
- 71%
Monmouth University
C- ROI proxy
- 5.49
- Net price
- $30,988
- Earnings 10y
- $67,991
- Acceptance
- 89%
Caldwell University
C- ROI proxy
- 5.45
- Net price
- $24,691
- Earnings 10y
- $53,843
- Acceptance
- 71.3%
Berkeley College-Woodland Park
D- ROI proxy
- 3.71
- Net price
- $27,100
- Earnings 10y
- $40,251
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
How we picked this list
This list starts with New Jersey schools reporting awards in Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 9.71 (16 public, 9 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Rowan College at Burlington County in Mount Laurel, NJ tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many New Jersey colleges are in this list?
25 New Jersey colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.