Ranking
Best Health/Medical Preparatory Programs Colleges in Missouri 2026
St Charles Community College leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 18.17 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 9 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
9 eligible Missouri colleges reporting awards in Health/Medical Preparatory Programs, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 9
- Cheapest net price
- $5,837
- Top earnings 10y
- $86,182
- Public / Private
- 4 / 5
St Charles Community College
A+- ROI proxy
- 18.17
- Net price
- $5,837
- Earnings 10y
- $42,422
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Washington University in St Louis
B- ROI proxy
- 9.89
- Net price
- $21,786
- Earnings 10y
- $86,182
- Acceptance
- 12.1%
Three Rivers College
B- ROI proxy
- 9.55
- Net price
- $8,496
- Earnings 10y
- $32,442
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Missouri State University-West Plains
B- ROI proxy
- 9.47
- Net price
- $9,750
- Earnings 10y
- $36,922
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Avila University
B- ROI proxy
- 8.22
- Net price
- $16,053
- Earnings 10y
- $52,773
- Acceptance
- 87.8%
Missouri State University-Springfield
C- ROI proxy
- 7.07
- Net price
- $17,613
- Earnings 10y
- $49,827
- Acceptance
- 90.5%
Maryville University of Saint Louis
C- ROI proxy
- 7.04
- Net price
- $22,066
- Earnings 10y
- $62,105
- Acceptance
- 95.1%
Columbia College
D- ROI proxy
- 4.99
- Net price
- $22,715
- Earnings 10y
- $45,378
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Missouri Baptist University
D- ROI proxy
- 4.32
- Net price
- $27,006
- Earnings 10y
- $46,660
- Acceptance
- 68.6%
How we picked this list
This list starts with Missouri schools reporting awards in Health/Medical Preparatory Programs, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 8.75 (4 public, 5 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
St Charles Community College in Cottleville, MO tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Missouri colleges are in this list?
9 Missouri colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.