Ranking
Best Health and Medical Administrative Services Colleges in New Jersey 2026
Rowan College at Burlington County leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 20.93 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 18 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
18 eligible New Jersey colleges reporting awards in Health and Medical Administrative Services, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 18
- Cheapest net price
- $5,279
- Top earnings 10y
- $74,479
- Public / Private
- 10 / 8
Rowan College at Burlington County
A+- ROI proxy
- 20.93
- Net price
- $5,344
- Earnings 10y
- $44,745
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Mercer County Community College
A+- ROI proxy
- 20.49
- Net price
- $5,279
- Earnings 10y
- $43,264
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Raritan Valley Community College
A+- ROI proxy
- 17.76
- Net price
- $6,778
- Earnings 10y
- $48,145
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Camden County College
A+- ROI proxy
- 17.18
- Net price
- $5,996
- Earnings 10y
- $41,212
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Passaic County Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 11.91
- Net price
- $7,761
- Earnings 10y
- $36,972
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Saint Peter's University
A- ROI proxy
- 11.85
- Net price
- $12,199
- Earnings 10y
- $57,815
- Acceptance
- 90.3%
Hudson County Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 11.75
- Net price
- $7,307
- Earnings 10y
- $34,333
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Kean University
A- ROI proxy
- 11.50
- Net price
- $12,447
- Earnings 10y
- $57,237
- Acceptance
- 75.9%
Bergen Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 11.27
- Net price
- $10,345
- Earnings 10y
- $46,624
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Rutgers University-Newark
B- ROI proxy
- 9.45
- Net price
- $19,703
- Earnings 10y
- $74,479
- Acceptance
- 71.4%
Rutgers University-New Brunswick
B- ROI proxy
- 7.63
- Net price
- $24,406
- Earnings 10y
- $74,479
- Acceptance
- 58.2%
Eastwick College-Nutley
C- ROI proxy
- 6.22
- Net price
- $17,206
- Earnings 10y
- $42,827
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Saint Elizabeth University
C- ROI proxy
- 5.73
- Net price
- $23,125
- Earnings 10y
- $53,038
- Acceptance
- 71%
Seton Hall University
C- ROI proxy
- 5.58
- Net price
- $31,446
- Earnings 10y
- $70,196
- Acceptance
- 73.3%
Caldwell University
C- ROI proxy
- 5.45
- Net price
- $24,691
- Earnings 10y
- $53,843
- Acceptance
- 71.3%
Berkeley College-Woodland Park
D- ROI proxy
- 3.71
- Net price
- $27,100
- Earnings 10y
- $40,251
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Felician University
D- ROI proxy
- 3.60
- Net price
- $40,045
- Earnings 10y
- $57,602
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Eastwick College-Hackensack
D- ROI proxy
- 3.33
- Net price
- $29,885
- Earnings 10y
- $39,762
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
How we picked this list
This list starts with New Jersey schools reporting awards in Health and Medical Administrative Services, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 10.30 (10 public, 8 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Rowan College at Burlington County in Mount Laurel, NJ tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many New Jersey colleges are in this list?
18 New Jersey colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.