Ranking
Best Health and Medical Administrative Services Colleges in Colorado 2026
Pikes Peak State College leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 16.98 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 8 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
8 eligible Colorado colleges reporting awards in Health and Medical Administrative Services, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 8
- Cheapest net price
- $6,007
- Top earnings 10y
- $72,105
- Public / Private
- 4 / 4
Pikes Peak State College
A+- ROI proxy
- 16.98
- Net price
- $6,007
- Earnings 10y
- $40,796
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
University of Colorado Denver/Anschutz Medical Campus
A- ROI proxy
- 13.50
- Net price
- $11,900
- Earnings 10y
- $64,270
- Acceptance
- 74.7%
Community College of Aurora
A- ROI proxy
- 12.88
- Net price
- $8,656
- Earnings 10y
- $44,592
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Regis University
B- ROI proxy
- 9.80
- Net price
- $18,397
- Earnings 10y
- $72,105
- Acceptance
- 86.5%
Metropolitan State University of Denver
B- ROI proxy
- 8.50
- Net price
- $15,327
- Earnings 10y
- $52,093
- Acceptance
- 98.8%
Colorado Technical University-Colorado Springs
C- ROI proxy
- 5.55
- Net price
- $16,745
- Earnings 10y
- $37,180
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
University of Denver
D- ROI proxy
- 4.92
- Net price
- $36,131
- Earnings 10y
- $71,155
- Acceptance
- 77.8%
Colorado Christian University
D- ROI proxy
- 4.27
- Net price
- $29,500
- Earnings 10y
- $50,416
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
How we picked this list
This list starts with Colorado schools reporting awards in Health and Medical Administrative Services, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 9.55 (4 public, 4 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Pikes Peak State College in Colorado Springs, CO tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Colorado colleges are in this list?
8 Colorado colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.