Ranking
Best Graphic Communications Colleges in Pennsylvania 2026
Westmoreland County Community College leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 18.11 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 7 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
7 eligible Pennsylvania colleges reporting awards in Graphic Communications, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 7
- Cheapest net price
- $5,167
- Top earnings 10y
- $84,648
- Public / Private
- 3 / 4
Westmoreland County Community College
A+- ROI proxy
- 18.11
- Net price
- $5,167
- Earnings 10y
- $37,439
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 11.53
- Net price
- $9,203
- Earnings 10y
- $42,436
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology
B- ROI proxy
- 9.69
- Net price
- $14,104
- Earnings 10y
- $54,681
- Acceptance
- 71.2%
Lycoming College
C- ROI proxy
- 7.34
- Net price
- $19,140
- Earnings 10y
- $56,210
- Acceptance
- 74.1%
Drexel University
C- ROI proxy
- 5.50
- Net price
- $38,509
- Earnings 10y
- $84,648
- Acceptance
- 79.4%
Point Park University
D- ROI proxy
- 4.42
- Net price
- $25,942
- Earnings 10y
- $45,856
- Acceptance
- 96.9%
Chatham University
D- ROI proxy
- 4.37
- Net price
- $29,954
- Earnings 10y
- $52,410
- Acceptance
- 62%
How we picked this list
This list starts with Pennsylvania schools reporting awards in Graphic Communications, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 8.71 (3 public, 4 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Westmoreland County Community College in Youngwood, PA tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Pennsylvania colleges are in this list?
7 Pennsylvania colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.