Ranking
Best Finance and Financial Management Services Colleges in Nebraska 2026
Metropolitan Community College Area leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 19.46 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 7 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
7 eligible Nebraska colleges reporting awards in Finance and Financial Management Services, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 7
- Cheapest net price
- $4,982
- Top earnings 10y
- $73,911
- Public / Private
- 4 / 3
Metropolitan Community College Area
A+- ROI proxy
- 19.46
- Net price
- $4,982
- Earnings 10y
- $38,773
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Northeast Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 12.47
- Net price
- $8,544
- Earnings 10y
- $42,634
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
University of Nebraska at Omaha
B- ROI proxy
- 10.03
- Net price
- $13,441
- Earnings 10y
- $53,909
- Acceptance
- 87%
Bellevue University
B- ROI proxy
- 8.73
- Net price
- $17,550
- Earnings 10y
- $61,289
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
B- ROI proxy
- 8.01
- Net price
- $17,747
- Earnings 10y
- $56,887
- Acceptance
- 87.5%
Creighton University
C- ROI proxy
- 5.85
- Net price
- $31,568
- Earnings 10y
- $73,911
- Acceptance
- 79.8%
Hastings College
D- ROI proxy
- 5.25
- Net price
- $24,452
- Earnings 10y
- $51,303
- Acceptance
- 71.7%
How we picked this list
This list starts with Nebraska schools reporting awards in Finance and Financial Management Services, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 9.97 (4 public, 3 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Metropolitan Community College Area in Omaha, NE tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Nebraska colleges are in this list?
7 Nebraska colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.