Ranking
Best Electrical and Power Transmission Installers Colleges in California 2026
Norco College leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 24.77 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 9 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
9 eligible California colleges reporting awards in Electrical and Power Transmission Installers, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 9
- Cheapest net price
- $5,169
- Top earnings 10y
- $51,206
- Public / Private
- 9 / 0
Norco College
A+- ROI proxy
- 24.77
- Net price
- $5,169
- Earnings 10y
- $51,206
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Chaffey College
A+- ROI proxy
- 18.94
- Net price
- $5,672
- Earnings 10y
- $42,975
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
College of the Redwoods
A- ROI proxy
- 13.12
- Net price
- $6,904
- Earnings 10y
- $36,243
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
American River College
A- ROI proxy
- 12.55
- Net price
- $7,999
- Earnings 10y
- $40,162
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
San Diego City College
A- ROI proxy
- 12.13
- Net price
- $7,935
- Earnings 10y
- $38,503
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Coastline Community College
C- ROI proxy
- 6.81
- Net price
- $16,341
- Earnings 10y
- $44,483
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Bakersfield College
C- ROI proxy
- 6.38
- Net price
- $14,621
- Earnings 10y
- $37,291
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Laney College
C- ROI proxy
- 5.45
- Net price
- $17,110
- Earnings 10y
- $37,282
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
San Bernardino Valley College
D- ROI proxy
- 5.24
- Net price
- $18,943
- Earnings 10y
- $39,676
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
How we picked this list
This list starts with California schools reporting awards in Electrical and Power Transmission Installers, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 11.71 (9 public, 0 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Norco College in Norco, CA tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many California colleges are in this list?
9 California colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.