Ranking
Best Drama/Theatre Arts and Stagecraft Colleges in Colorado 2026
Community College of Aurora leads this ROI ranking with an A value grade and a 12.88 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 10 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
10 eligible Colorado colleges reporting awards in Drama/Theatre Arts and Stagecraft, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 10
- Cheapest net price
- $8,656
- Top earnings 10y
- $71,155
- Public / Private
- 8 / 2
Community College of Aurora
A- ROI proxy
- 12.88
- Net price
- $8,656
- Earnings 10y
- $44,592
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Community College of Denver
B- ROI proxy
- 10.34
- Net price
- $9,450
- Earnings 10y
- $39,095
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Adams State University
B- ROI proxy
- 8.55
- Net price
- $12,980
- Earnings 10y
- $44,372
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Metropolitan State University of Denver
B- ROI proxy
- 8.50
- Net price
- $15,327
- Earnings 10y
- $52,093
- Acceptance
- 98.8%
University of Northern Colorado
C- ROI proxy
- 7.35
- Net price
- $17,760
- Earnings 10y
- $52,231
- Acceptance
- 85.9%
Colorado State University-Fort Collins
C- ROI proxy
- 7.11
- Net price
- $21,279
- Earnings 10y
- $60,543
- Acceptance
- 88.5%
University of Colorado Boulder
C- ROI proxy
- 6.88
- Net price
- $25,346
- Earnings 10y
- $69,738
- Acceptance
- 78.1%
Fort Lewis College
C- ROI proxy
- 6.70
- Net price
- $17,296
- Earnings 10y
- $46,349
- Acceptance
- 77.3%
University of Denver
D- ROI proxy
- 4.92
- Net price
- $36,131
- Earnings 10y
- $71,155
- Acceptance
- 77.8%
Colorado College
D- ROI proxy
- 4.89
- Net price
- $33,375
- Earnings 10y
- $65,222
- Acceptance
- 18.5%
How we picked this list
This list starts with Colorado schools reporting awards in Drama/Theatre Arts and Stagecraft, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 7.81 (8 public, 2 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Community College of Aurora in Aurora, CO tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Colorado colleges are in this list?
10 Colorado colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.