Ranking
Best Dental Support Services and Allied Professions Colleges in Pennsylvania 2026
Westmoreland County Community College leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 18.11 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 9 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
9 eligible Pennsylvania colleges reporting awards in Dental Support Services and Allied Professions, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 9
- Cheapest net price
- $5,167
- Top earnings 10y
- $66,125
- Public / Private
- 8 / 1
Westmoreland County Community College
A+- ROI proxy
- 18.11
- Net price
- $5,167
- Earnings 10y
- $37,439
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Luzerne County Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 10.72
- Net price
- $9,433
- Earnings 10y
- $40,437
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Montgomery County Community College
B- ROI proxy
- 10.36
- Net price
- $11,124
- Earnings 10y
- $46,108
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Northampton County Area Community College
B- ROI proxy
- 8.57
- Net price
- $12,119
- Earnings 10y
- $41,566
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Community College of Philadelphia
B- ROI proxy
- 8.57
- Net price
- $11,911
- Earnings 10y
- $40,852
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Harrisburg Area Community College
C- ROI proxy
- 7.26
- Net price
- $14,471
- Earnings 10y
- $42,007
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh Campus
C- ROI proxy
- 5.43
- Net price
- $30,434
- Earnings 10y
- $66,125
- Acceptance
- 58.1%
Pennsylvania College of Technology
D- ROI proxy
- 5.23
- Net price
- $25,110
- Earnings 10y
- $52,567
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Harcum College
D- ROI proxy
- 4.73
- Net price
- $24,776
- Earnings 10y
- $46,827
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
How we picked this list
This list starts with Pennsylvania schools reporting awards in Dental Support Services and Allied Professions, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 8.78 (8 public, 1 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Westmoreland County Community College in Youngwood, PA tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Pennsylvania colleges are in this list?
9 Pennsylvania colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.