Ranking
Best Dental Support Services and Allied Professions Colleges in Ohio 2026
North Central State College leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 20.35 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 8 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
8 eligible Ohio colleges reporting awards in Dental Support Services and Allied Professions, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 8
- Cheapest net price
- $4,687
- Top earnings 10y
- $87,989
- Public / Private
- 7 / 1
North Central State College
A+- ROI proxy
- 20.35
- Net price
- $4,687
- Earnings 10y
- $38,158
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Lakeland Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 13.02
- Net price
- $7,606
- Earnings 10y
- $39,612
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Ohio State University-Main Campus
B- ROI proxy
- 8.71
- Net price
- $17,339
- Earnings 10y
- $60,409
- Acceptance
- 60.6%
University of Cincinnati-Blue Ash College
B- ROI proxy
- 8.30
- Net price
- $16,508
- Earnings 10y
- $54,810
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Youngstown State University
B- ROI proxy
- 8.14
- Net price
- $12,767
- Earnings 10y
- $41,544
- Acceptance
- 84.5%
Hocking College
C- ROI proxy
- 6.89
- Net price
- $13,704
- Earnings 10y
- $37,791
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Shawnee State University
C- ROI proxy
- 6.88
- Net price
- $14,381
- Earnings 10y
- $39,596
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Case Western Reserve University
D- ROI proxy
- 5.34
- Net price
- $41,190
- Earnings 10y
- $87,989
- Acceptance
- 36.5%
How we picked this list
This list starts with Ohio schools reporting awards in Dental Support Services and Allied Professions, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 9.70 (7 public, 1 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
North Central State College in Mansfield, OH tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Ohio colleges are in this list?
8 Ohio colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.