Ranking
Best Dental Support Services and Allied Professions Colleges in California 2026
Moreno Valley College leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 20.10 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 17 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
17 eligible California colleges reporting awards in Dental Support Services and Allied Professions, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 17
- Cheapest net price
- $5,672
- Top earnings 10y
- $102,672
- Public / Private
- 13 / 4
Moreno Valley College
A+- ROI proxy
- 20.10
- Net price
- $6,483
- Earnings 10y
- $52,133
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
San Diego Mesa College
A+- ROI proxy
- 19.40
- Net price
- $5,814
- Earnings 10y
- $45,120
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Chaffey College
A+- ROI proxy
- 18.94
- Net price
- $5,672
- Earnings 10y
- $42,975
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Sacramento City College
A- ROI proxy
- 15.96
- Net price
- $6,614
- Earnings 10y
- $42,214
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Diablo Valley College
A- ROI proxy
- 15.45
- Net price
- $8,312
- Earnings 10y
- $51,378
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
College of the Redwoods
A- ROI proxy
- 13.12
- Net price
- $6,904
- Earnings 10y
- $36,243
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
College of Alameda
A- ROI proxy
- 12.52
- Net price
- $8,496
- Earnings 10y
- $42,563
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Monterey Peninsula College
B- ROI proxy
- 9.27
- Net price
- $11,373
- Earnings 10y
- $42,176
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Los Angeles City College
B- ROI proxy
- 8.82
- Net price
- $10,261
- Earnings 10y
- $36,190
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
College of Marin
B- ROI proxy
- 8.63
- Net price
- $12,351
- Earnings 10y
- $42,654
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Southwestern College
B- ROI proxy
- 7.90
- Net price
- $12,671
- Earnings 10y
- $40,060
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
West Coast University-Anaheim-Orange County
B- ROI proxy
- 7.81
- Net price
- $32,879
- Earnings 10y
- $102,672
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
University of the Pacific
B- ROI proxy
- 7.71
- Net price
- $25,447
- Earnings 10y
- $78,445
- Acceptance
- 71.3%
University of Southern California
C- ROI proxy
- 7.06
- Net price
- $32,740
- Earnings 10y
- $92,498
- Acceptance
- 9.8%
Cabrillo College
C- ROI proxy
- 6.96
- Net price
- $15,843
- Earnings 10y
- $44,114
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
San Jose City College
C- ROI proxy
- 6.81
- Net price
- $16,959
- Earnings 10y
- $46,215
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
CBD College
D- ROI proxy
- 4.04
- Net price
- $23,033
- Earnings 10y
- $37,237
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
How we picked this list
This list starts with California schools reporting awards in Dental Support Services and Allied Professions, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 11.21 (13 public, 4 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Moreno Valley College in Moreno Valley, CA tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many California colleges are in this list?
17 California colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.