Ranking
Best Culinary Arts and Related Services Colleges in Florida 2026
Gulf Coast State College leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 20.36 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 5 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
5 eligible Florida colleges reporting awards in Culinary Arts and Related Services, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 5
- Cheapest net price
- $4,709
- Top earnings 10y
- $42,508
- Public / Private
- 4 / 1
Gulf Coast State College
A+- ROI proxy
- 20.36
- Net price
- $4,709
- Earnings 10y
- $38,359
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Daytona State College
A- ROI proxy
- 12.92
- Net price
- $7,177
- Earnings 10y
- $37,096
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
The College of the Florida Keys
B- ROI proxy
- 7.79
- Net price
- $13,636
- Earnings 10y
- $42,508
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Broward College
C- ROI proxy
- 7.23
- Net price
- $14,506
- Earnings 10y
- $41,939
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Keiser University-Ft Lauderdale
D- ROI proxy
- 3.25
- Net price
- $30,498
- Earnings 10y
- $39,696
- Acceptance
- 97%
How we picked this list
This list starts with Florida schools reporting awards in Culinary Arts and Related Services, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 10.31 (4 public, 1 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Gulf Coast State College in Panama City, FL tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Florida colleges are in this list?
5 Florida colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.