Ranking
Best Criminal Justice and Corrections Colleges in Washington 2026
Grays Harbor College leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 21.36 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 23 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
23 eligible Washington colleges reporting awards in Criminal Justice and Corrections, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 23
- Cheapest net price
- $4,783
- Top earnings 10y
- $78,466
- Public / Private
- 19 / 4
Grays Harbor College
A+- ROI proxy
- 21.36
- Net price
- $4,783
- Earnings 10y
- $40,865
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
University of Washington-Tacoma Campus
A+- ROI proxy
- 19.30
- Net price
- $10,163
- Earnings 10y
- $78,466
- Acceptance
- 82.5%
Spokane Community College
A+- ROI proxy
- 19.18
- Net price
- $5,473
- Earnings 10y
- $41,984
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Skagit Valley College
A+- ROI proxy
- 17.94
- Net price
- $6,064
- Earnings 10y
- $43,505
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Shoreline College
A- ROI proxy
- 15.15
- Net price
- $8,585
- Earnings 10y
- $52,009
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Columbia Basin College
A- ROI proxy
- 14.03
- Net price
- $8,317
- Earnings 10y
- $46,680
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Lower Columbia College
A- ROI proxy
- 13.33
- Net price
- $7,630
- Earnings 10y
- $40,691
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Bellevue College
A- ROI proxy
- 12.32
- Net price
- $11,430
- Earnings 10y
- $56,310
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Highline College
A- ROI proxy
- 12.11
- Net price
- $9,879
- Earnings 10y
- $47,869
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Pierce College District
A- ROI proxy
- 11.62
- Net price
- $10,222
- Earnings 10y
- $47,532
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Walla Walla Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 11.57
- Net price
- $9,406
- Earnings 10y
- $43,526
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Centralia College
A- ROI proxy
- 10.94
- Net price
- $9,862
- Earnings 10y
- $43,140
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Everett Community College
B- ROI proxy
- 10.63
- Net price
- $10,684
- Earnings 10y
- $45,434
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Wenatchee Valley College
B- ROI proxy
- 10.58
- Net price
- $9,722
- Earnings 10y
- $41,127
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Whatcom Community College
B- ROI proxy
- 9.35
- Net price
- $11,795
- Earnings 10y
- $44,092
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Green River College
B- ROI proxy
- 9.18
- Net price
- $13,803
- Earnings 10y
- $50,712
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Yakima Valley College
B- ROI proxy
- 9.18
- Net price
- $11,843
- Earnings 10y
- $43,499
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Big Bend Community College
B- ROI proxy
- 8.97
- Net price
- $12,210
- Earnings 10y
- $43,814
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Heritage University
B- ROI proxy
- 8.46
- Net price
- $14,598
- Earnings 10y
- $49,416
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Central Washington University
B- ROI proxy
- 8.33
- Net price
- $18,476
- Earnings 10y
- $61,580
- Acceptance
- 90.6%
Seattle Pacific University
C- ROI proxy
- 6.59
- Net price
- $24,488
- Earnings 10y
- $64,506
- Acceptance
- 83.4%
Saint Martin's University
C- ROI proxy
- 5.52
- Net price
- $28,119
- Earnings 10y
- $62,092
- Acceptance
- 89.8%
Seattle University
C- ROI proxy
- 5.43
- Net price
- $34,662
- Earnings 10y
- $75,272
- Acceptance
- 76.9%
How we picked this list
This list starts with Washington schools reporting awards in Criminal Justice and Corrections, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 11.79 (19 public, 4 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Grays Harbor College in Aberdeen, WA tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Washington colleges are in this list?
23 Washington colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.