Ranking
Best Criminal Justice and Corrections Colleges in Oklahoma 2026
Northern Oklahoma College leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 16.70 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 24 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
24 eligible Oklahoma colleges reporting awards in Criminal Justice and Corrections, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 24
- Cheapest net price
- $5,625
- Top earnings 10y
- $63,126
- Public / Private
- 20 / 4
Northern Oklahoma College
A+- ROI proxy
- 16.70
- Net price
- $5,625
- Earnings 10y
- $37,566
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Redlands Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 15.60
- Net price
- $5,964
- Earnings 10y
- $37,224
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Oklahoma Panhandle State University
A- ROI proxy
- 15.15
- Net price
- $7,413
- Earnings 10y
- $44,933
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City
A- ROI proxy
- 14.58
- Net price
- $7,081
- Earnings 10y
- $41,307
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
A- ROI proxy
- 14.02
- Net price
- $8,039
- Earnings 10y
- $45,079
- Acceptance
- 76.4%
Western Oklahoma State College
A- ROI proxy
- 13.16
- Net price
- $7,267
- Earnings 10y
- $38,248
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
East Central University
A- ROI proxy
- 12.95
- Net price
- $8,683
- Earnings 10y
- $44,962
- Acceptance
- 58.2%
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
A- ROI proxy
- 10.98
- Net price
- $10,104
- Earnings 10y
- $44,358
- Acceptance
- 65.5%
University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus
B- ROI proxy
- 10.31
- Net price
- $15,300
- Earnings 10y
- $63,126
- Acceptance
- 76.6%
Cameron University
B- ROI proxy
- 9.19
- Net price
- $10,912
- Earnings 10y
- $40,118
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Northeastern State University
B- ROI proxy
- 8.93
- Net price
- $12,710
- Earnings 10y
- $45,379
- Acceptance
- 99.6%
Eastern Oklahoma State College
B- ROI proxy
- 8.92
- Net price
- $10,830
- Earnings 10y
- $38,658
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
B- ROI proxy
- 8.71
- Net price
- $11,001
- Earnings 10y
- $38,337
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
B- ROI proxy
- 7.91
- Net price
- $14,459
- Earnings 10y
- $45,744
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Rose State College
B- ROI proxy
- 7.73
- Net price
- $12,148
- Earnings 10y
- $37,555
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Langston University
C- ROI proxy
- 7.23
- Net price
- $11,504
- Earnings 10y
- $33,261
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Murray State College
C- ROI proxy
- 7.11
- Net price
- $12,844
- Earnings 10y
- $36,545
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Rogers State University
C- ROI proxy
- 7.05
- Net price
- $15,314
- Earnings 10y
- $43,166
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Mid-America Christian University
C- ROI proxy
- 6.91
- Net price
- $16,692
- Earnings 10y
- $46,116
- Acceptance
- 91.8%
University of Central Oklahoma
C- ROI proxy
- 6.60
- Net price
- $18,309
- Earnings 10y
- $48,351
- Acceptance
- 78.1%
Southern Nazarene University
C- ROI proxy
- 6.22
- Net price
- $22,084
- Earnings 10y
- $54,951
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Seminole State College
C- ROI proxy
- 6.05
- Net price
- $14,628
- Earnings 10y
- $35,390
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Oklahoma City University
C- ROI proxy
- 5.98
- Net price
- $22,857
- Earnings 10y
- $54,655
- Acceptance
- 77%
Oklahoma Christian University
C- ROI proxy
- 5.62
- Net price
- $21,872
- Earnings 10y
- $49,203
- Acceptance
- 96.5%
How we picked this list
This list starts with Oklahoma schools reporting awards in Criminal Justice and Corrections, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 9.73 (20 public, 4 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Northern Oklahoma College in Tonkawa, OK tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Oklahoma colleges are in this list?
24 Oklahoma colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.