Ranking
Best Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Colleges in South Carolina 2026
Aiken Technical College leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 20.40 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 7 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
7 eligible South Carolina colleges reporting awards in Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 7
- Cheapest net price
- $4,807
- Top earnings 10y
- $72,085
- Public / Private
- 5 / 2
Aiken Technical College
A+- ROI proxy
- 20.40
- Net price
- $4,807
- Earnings 10y
- $39,225
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
University of South Carolina-Upstate
B- ROI proxy
- 8.96
- Net price
- $13,557
- Earnings 10y
- $48,587
- Acceptance
- 67.3%
Citadel Military College of South Carolina
B- ROI proxy
- 8.70
- Net price
- $20,723
- Earnings 10y
- $72,085
- Acceptance
- 22.7%
Coastal Carolina University
B- ROI proxy
- 8.46
- Net price
- $13,966
- Earnings 10y
- $47,258
- Acceptance
- 75.3%
University of South Carolina-Columbia
C- ROI proxy
- 6.81
- Net price
- $22,811
- Earnings 10y
- $62,177
- Acceptance
- 60.2%
Strayer University-South Carolina
C- ROI proxy
- 5.57
- Net price
- $17,979
- Earnings 10y
- $40,092
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Anderson University
D- ROI proxy
- 4.47
- Net price
- $23,544
- Earnings 10y
- $42,101
- Acceptance
- 54.7%
How we picked this list
This list starts with South Carolina schools reporting awards in Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 9.05 (5 public, 2 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Aiken Technical College in Graniteville, SC tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many South Carolina colleges are in this list?
7 South Carolina colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.