Ranking
Best Computer and Information Sciences, General Colleges in Oklahoma 2026
Oklahoma City Community College leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 20.12 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 25 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
26 eligible Oklahoma colleges reporting awards in Computer and Information Sciences, General, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 25
- Cheapest net price
- $4,739
- Top earnings 10y
- $63,126
- Public / Private
- 20 / 5
Oklahoma City Community College
A+- ROI proxy
- 20.12
- Net price
- $4,739
- Earnings 10y
- $38,146
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Northern Oklahoma College
A+- ROI proxy
- 16.70
- Net price
- $5,625
- Earnings 10y
- $37,566
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Tulsa Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 15.80
- Net price
- $6,288
- Earnings 10y
- $39,746
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Oklahoma Panhandle State University
A- ROI proxy
- 15.15
- Net price
- $7,413
- Earnings 10y
- $44,933
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City
A- ROI proxy
- 14.58
- Net price
- $7,081
- Earnings 10y
- $41,307
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
A- ROI proxy
- 14.02
- Net price
- $8,039
- Earnings 10y
- $45,079
- Acceptance
- 76.4%
East Central University
A- ROI proxy
- 12.95
- Net price
- $8,683
- Earnings 10y
- $44,962
- Acceptance
- 58.2%
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
A- ROI proxy
- 10.98
- Net price
- $10,104
- Earnings 10y
- $44,358
- Acceptance
- 65.5%
Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology
B- ROI proxy
- 10.37
- Net price
- $10,999
- Earnings 10y
- $45,634
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus
B- ROI proxy
- 10.31
- Net price
- $15,300
- Earnings 10y
- $63,126
- Acceptance
- 76.6%
University of Tulsa
B- ROI proxy
- 10.23
- Net price
- $15,000
- Earnings 10y
- $61,408
- Acceptance
- 61.5%
Cameron University
B- ROI proxy
- 9.19
- Net price
- $10,912
- Earnings 10y
- $40,118
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Eastern Oklahoma State College
B- ROI proxy
- 8.92
- Net price
- $10,830
- Earnings 10y
- $38,658
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
B- ROI proxy
- 8.71
- Net price
- $11,001
- Earnings 10y
- $38,337
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Oklahoma State University-Main Campus
B- ROI proxy
- 8.23
- Net price
- $17,447
- Earnings 10y
- $57,413
- Acceptance
- 75%
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
B- ROI proxy
- 7.91
- Net price
- $14,459
- Earnings 10y
- $45,744
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Langston University
C- ROI proxy
- 7.23
- Net price
- $11,504
- Earnings 10y
- $33,261
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Murray State College
C- ROI proxy
- 7.11
- Net price
- $12,844
- Earnings 10y
- $36,545
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Rogers State University
C- ROI proxy
- 7.05
- Net price
- $15,314
- Earnings 10y
- $43,166
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
University of Central Oklahoma
C- ROI proxy
- 6.60
- Net price
- $18,309
- Earnings 10y
- $48,351
- Acceptance
- 78.1%
Southern Nazarene University
C- ROI proxy
- 6.22
- Net price
- $22,084
- Earnings 10y
- $54,951
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Oklahoma City University
C- ROI proxy
- 5.98
- Net price
- $22,857
- Earnings 10y
- $54,655
- Acceptance
- 77%
Carl Albert State College
C- ROI proxy
- 5.84
- Net price
- $14,607
- Earnings 10y
- $34,117
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Oklahoma Baptist University
C- ROI proxy
- 5.78
- Net price
- $20,958
- Earnings 10y
- $48,434
- Acceptance
- 49.4%
Oklahoma Christian University
C- ROI proxy
- 5.62
- Net price
- $21,872
- Earnings 10y
- $49,203
- Acceptance
- 96.5%
How we picked this list
This list starts with Oklahoma schools reporting awards in Computer and Information Sciences, General, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 10.06 (20 public, 5 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Oklahoma City Community College in Oklahoma City, OK tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Oklahoma colleges are in this list?
26 Oklahoma colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.