Ranking
Best Carpenters Colleges in Washington 2026
Grays Harbor College leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 21.36 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 5 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
5 eligible Washington colleges reporting awards in Carpenters, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 5
- Cheapest net price
- $4,783
- Top earnings 10y
- $50,712
- Public / Private
- 5 / 0
Grays Harbor College
A+- ROI proxy
- 21.36
- Net price
- $4,783
- Earnings 10y
- $40,865
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Spokane Community College
A+- ROI proxy
- 19.18
- Net price
- $5,473
- Earnings 10y
- $41,984
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Seattle Central College
A- ROI proxy
- 12.28
- Net price
- $8,819
- Earnings 10y
- $43,307
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Walla Walla Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 11.57
- Net price
- $9,406
- Earnings 10y
- $43,526
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Green River College
B- ROI proxy
- 9.18
- Net price
- $13,803
- Earnings 10y
- $50,712
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
How we picked this list
This list starts with Washington schools reporting awards in Carpenters, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 14.71 (5 public, 0 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Grays Harbor College in Aberdeen, WA tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Washington colleges are in this list?
5 Washington colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.