Ranking
Best Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Colleges in Ohio 2026
Ohio University-Chillicothe Campus leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 22.84 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 11 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
11 eligible Ohio colleges reporting awards in Business Operations Support and Assistant Services, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 11
- Cheapest net price
- $5,755
- Top earnings 10y
- $55,076
- Public / Private
- 9 / 2
Ohio University-Chillicothe Campus
A+- ROI proxy
- 22.84
- Net price
- $5,755
- Earnings 10y
- $52,581
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Marion Technical College
A- ROI proxy
- 13.99
- Net price
- $7,417
- Earnings 10y
- $41,495
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Washington State College of Ohio
A- ROI proxy
- 12.31
- Net price
- $7,714
- Earnings 10y
- $37,988
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Miami University-Hamilton
A- ROI proxy
- 12.20
- Net price
- $11,286
- Earnings 10y
- $55,076
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Central Ohio Technical College
B- ROI proxy
- 9.84
- Net price
- $9,948
- Earnings 10y
- $39,168
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Kent State University at Ashtabula
B- ROI proxy
- 9.30
- Net price
- $12,205
- Earnings 10y
- $45,388
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Kent State University at Tuscarawas
B- ROI proxy
- 9.05
- Net price
- $12,542
- Earnings 10y
- $45,388
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Kent State University at Salem
B- ROI proxy
- 8.22
- Net price
- $13,799
- Earnings 10y
- $45,388
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Northwest State Community College
C- ROI proxy
- 7.38
- Net price
- $13,555
- Earnings 10y
- $40,004
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
University of Northwestern Ohio
C- ROI proxy
- 5.84
- Net price
- $21,807
- Earnings 10y
- $50,968
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
University of Rio Grande
D- ROI proxy
- 4.38
- Net price
- $23,686
- Earnings 10y
- $41,478
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
How we picked this list
This list starts with Ohio schools reporting awards in Business Operations Support and Assistant Services, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 10.49 (9 public, 2 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Ohio University-Chillicothe Campus in Chillicothe, OH tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Ohio colleges are in this list?
11 Ohio colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.