Ranking
Best Business/Commerce, General Colleges in Utah 2026
Snow College leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 18.47 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 4 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
4 eligible Utah colleges reporting awards in Business/Commerce, General, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 4
- Cheapest net price
- $5,552
- Top earnings 10y
- $75,790
- Public / Private
- 3 / 1
Snow College
A+- ROI proxy
- 18.47
- Net price
- $5,552
- Earnings 10y
- $41,022
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Salt Lake Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 12.21
- Net price
- $9,804
- Earnings 10y
- $47,867
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Brigham Young University
A- ROI proxy
- 12.17
- Net price
- $15,564
- Earnings 10y
- $75,790
- Acceptance
- 67.8%
University of Utah
B- ROI proxy
- 10.37
- Net price
- $16,200
- Earnings 10y
- $67,170
- Acceptance
- 86%
How we picked this list
This list starts with Utah schools reporting awards in Business/Commerce, General, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 13.30 (3 public, 1 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Small state sample. This page stays in the search set because Business/Commerce, General is a high-intent program area, but only 4 schools in Utah report a positive share of awards or completions in the current data. Use it as a focused shortlist, then compare with the national Business/Commerce, General hub and the Utah college hub.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Snow College in Ephraim, UT tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Utah colleges are in this list?
4 Utah colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.