Ranking
Best Business Administration, Management and Operations Colleges in Idaho 2026
College of Southern Idaho leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 16.78 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 9 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
9 eligible Idaho colleges reporting awards in Business Administration, Management and Operations, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 9
- Cheapest net price
- $6,095
- Top earnings 10y
- $54,670
- Public / Private
- 7 / 2
College of Southern Idaho
A+- ROI proxy
- 16.78
- Net price
- $6,095
- Earnings 10y
- $40,916
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
College of Eastern Idaho
A- ROI proxy
- 11.98
- Net price
- $8,778
- Earnings 10y
- $42,057
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
North Idaho College
B- ROI proxy
- 9.48
- Net price
- $10,575
- Earnings 10y
- $40,081
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Idaho State University
B- ROI proxy
- 9.35
- Net price
- $12,193
- Earnings 10y
- $45,608
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
University of Idaho
B- ROI proxy
- 9.22
- Net price
- $14,831
- Earnings 10y
- $54,670
- Acceptance
- 75.5%
Lewis-Clark State College
C- ROI proxy
- 7.36
- Net price
- $15,635
- Earnings 10y
- $46,001
- Acceptance
- 87.7%
The College of Idaho
C- ROI proxy
- 6.22
- Net price
- $19,481
- Earnings 10y
- $48,473
- Acceptance
- 49.1%
Boise State University
C- ROI proxy
- 5.98
- Net price
- $21,610
- Earnings 10y
- $51,658
- Acceptance
- 87.2%
Northwest Nazarene University
D- ROI proxy
- 4.37
- Net price
- $29,580
- Earnings 10y
- $51,719
- Acceptance
- 64.7%
How we picked this list
This list starts with Idaho schools reporting awards in Business Administration, Management and Operations, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 8.97 (7 public, 2 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
College of Southern Idaho in Twin Falls, ID tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Idaho colleges are in this list?
9 Idaho colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.