Ranking
Best Architectural Sciences and Technology Colleges in Michigan 2026
Lansing Community College leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 18.03 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 6 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
6 eligible Michigan colleges reporting awards in Architectural Sciences and Technology, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 6
- Cheapest net price
- $5,437
- Top earnings 10y
- $83,648
- Public / Private
- 3 / 3
Lansing Community College
A+- ROI proxy
- 18.03
- Net price
- $5,437
- Earnings 10y
- $39,206
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
A- ROI proxy
- 15.92
- Net price
- $13,138
- Earnings 10y
- $83,648
- Acceptance
- 15.6%
University of Detroit Mercy
A- ROI proxy
- 11.66
- Net price
- $15,232
- Earnings 10y
- $71,030
- Acceptance
- 75.4%
Grand Rapids Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 11.13
- Net price
- $8,621
- Earnings 10y
- $38,377
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Andrews University
B- ROI proxy
- 10.60
- Net price
- $12,547
- Earnings 10y
- $53,187
- Acceptance
- 81.9%
Lawrence Technological University
D- ROI proxy
- 5.25
- Net price
- $32,918
- Earnings 10y
- $69,151
- Acceptance
- 55.9%
How we picked this list
This list starts with Michigan schools reporting awards in Architectural Sciences and Technology, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 12.10 (3 public, 3 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Lansing Community College in Lansing, MI tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Michigan colleges are in this list?
6 Michigan colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.