Ranking
Best Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Colleges in Oregon 2026
Clackamas Community College leads this ROI ranking with an A value grade and a 13.65 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 14 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
14 eligible Oregon colleges reporting awards in Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 14
- Cheapest net price
- $7,821
- Top earnings 10y
- $72,273
- Public / Private
- 12 / 2
Clackamas Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 13.65
- Net price
- $7,855
- Earnings 10y
- $42,886
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Mt Hood Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 13.15
- Net price
- $7,821
- Earnings 10y
- $41,125
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Chemeketa Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 12.49
- Net price
- $8,200
- Earnings 10y
- $40,968
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Oregon Institute of Technology
A- ROI proxy
- 11.50
- Net price
- $15,706
- Earnings 10y
- $72,273
- Acceptance
- 95%
Southwestern Oregon Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 11.24
- Net price
- $8,527
- Earnings 10y
- $38,349
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Portland Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 10.71
- Net price
- $10,405
- Earnings 10y
- $44,592
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Lane Community College
B- ROI proxy
- 10.43
- Net price
- $9,123
- Earnings 10y
- $38,075
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Linn-Benton Community College
B- ROI proxy
- 8.95
- Net price
- $11,553
- Earnings 10y
- $41,363
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Rogue Community College
B- ROI proxy
- 8.34
- Net price
- $11,042
- Earnings 10y
- $36,845
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Oregon State University
B- ROI proxy
- 8.16
- Net price
- $19,604
- Earnings 10y
- $64,010
- Acceptance
- 77.3%
Central Oregon Community College
B- ROI proxy
- 7.94
- Net price
- $12,266
- Earnings 10y
- $38,940
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Blue Mountain Community College
C- ROI proxy
- 7.33
- Net price
- $13,095
- Earnings 10y
- $38,375
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
George Fox University
D- ROI proxy
- 4.72
- Net price
- $31,679
- Earnings 10y
- $59,761
- Acceptance
- 93.5%
Pacific University
D- ROI proxy
- 4.29
- Net price
- $35,273
- Earnings 10y
- $60,583
- Acceptance
- 89.6%
How we picked this list
This list starts with Oregon schools reporting awards in Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 9.49 (12 public, 2 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Clackamas Community College in Oregon City, OR tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Oregon colleges are in this list?
14 Oregon colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.