Ranking
Best Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Colleges in Louisiana 2026
Louisiana State University at Alexandria leads this ROI ranking with an A value grade and a 14.93 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 10 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
10 eligible Louisiana colleges reporting awards in Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 10
- Cheapest net price
- $7,065
- Top earnings 10y
- $61,251
- Public / Private
- 8 / 2
Louisiana State University at Alexandria
A- ROI proxy
- 14.93
- Net price
- $7,065
- Earnings 10y
- $42,205
- Acceptance
- 92.1%
McNeese State University
B- ROI proxy
- 9.30
- Net price
- $12,493
- Earnings 10y
- $46,453
- Acceptance
- 78.3%
Southeastern Louisiana University
B- ROI proxy
- 8.83
- Net price
- $13,154
- Earnings 10y
- $46,482
- Acceptance
- 99.3%
Louisiana State University-Eunice
B- ROI proxy
- 8.76
- Net price
- $10,421
- Earnings 10y
- $36,498
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
University of Louisiana at Monroe
B- ROI proxy
- 8.68
- Net price
- $13,466
- Earnings 10y
- $46,769
- Acceptance
- 84.8%
Northwestern State University of Louisiana
B- ROI proxy
- 8.64
- Net price
- $13,606
- Earnings 10y
- $47,021
- Acceptance
- 92.5%
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University
B- ROI proxy
- 8.01
- Net price
- $18,552
- Earnings 10y
- $59,419
- Acceptance
- 98.7%
Louisiana State University and Agricultural & Mechanical College
B- ROI proxy
- 8.00
- Net price
- $19,151
- Earnings 10y
- $61,251
- Acceptance
- 73.3%
Xavier University of Louisiana
B- ROI proxy
- 7.62
- Net price
- $17,127
- Earnings 10y
- $52,184
- Acceptance
- 69%
Southern University at Shreveport
B- ROI proxy
- 7.49
- Net price
- $11,049
- Earnings 10y
- $33,099
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
How we picked this list
This list starts with Louisiana schools reporting awards in Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 9.03 (8 public, 2 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Louisiana State University at Alexandria in Alexandria, LA tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Louisiana colleges are in this list?
10 Louisiana colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.