Ranking
Best Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Colleges in Oklahoma 2026
Oklahoma City Community College leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 20.12 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 9 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
9 eligible Oklahoma colleges reporting awards in Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 9
- Cheapest net price
- $4,739
- Top earnings 10y
- $45,744
- Public / Private
- 9 / 0
Oklahoma City Community College
A+- ROI proxy
- 20.12
- Net price
- $4,739
- Earnings 10y
- $38,146
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Tulsa Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 15.80
- Net price
- $6,288
- Earnings 10y
- $39,746
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Eastern Oklahoma State College
B- ROI proxy
- 8.92
- Net price
- $10,830
- Earnings 10y
- $38,658
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
B- ROI proxy
- 8.71
- Net price
- $11,001
- Earnings 10y
- $38,337
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
B- ROI proxy
- 7.91
- Net price
- $14,459
- Earnings 10y
- $45,744
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Murray State College
C- ROI proxy
- 7.11
- Net price
- $12,844
- Earnings 10y
- $36,545
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Rogers State University
C- ROI proxy
- 7.05
- Net price
- $15,314
- Earnings 10y
- $43,166
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Seminole State College
C- ROI proxy
- 6.05
- Net price
- $14,628
- Earnings 10y
- $35,390
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Carl Albert State College
C- ROI proxy
- 5.84
- Net price
- $14,607
- Earnings 10y
- $34,117
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
How we picked this list
This list starts with Oklahoma schools reporting awards in Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 9.72 (9 public, 0 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Oklahoma City Community College in Oklahoma City, OK tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Oklahoma colleges are in this list?
9 Oklahoma colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.