Ranking
Best Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Colleges in Florida 2026
Gulf Coast State College leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 20.36 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 19 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
19 eligible Florida colleges reporting awards in Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 19
- Cheapest net price
- $4,709
- Top earnings 10y
- $72,282
- Public / Private
- 9 / 10
Gulf Coast State College
A+- ROI proxy
- 20.36
- Net price
- $4,709
- Earnings 10y
- $38,359
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Saint Johns River State College
A+- ROI proxy
- 17.00
- Net price
- $6,135
- Earnings 10y
- $41,728
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Eastern Florida State College
A- ROI proxy
- 14.44
- Net price
- $6,440
- Earnings 10y
- $37,195
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Daytona State College
A- ROI proxy
- 12.92
- Net price
- $7,177
- Earnings 10y
- $37,096
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Palm Beach State College
A- ROI proxy
- 11.41
- Net price
- $9,182
- Earnings 10y
- $41,923
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Polk State College
A- ROI proxy
- 10.77
- Net price
- $9,427
- Earnings 10y
- $40,624
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Santa Fe College
B- ROI proxy
- 9.38
- Net price
- $11,098
- Earnings 10y
- $41,631
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Broward College
C- ROI proxy
- 7.23
- Net price
- $14,506
- Earnings 10y
- $41,939
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
AdventHealth University
C- ROI proxy
- 6.00
- Net price
- $30,135
- Earnings 10y
- $72,282
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Cambridge College of Healthcare & Technology
C- ROI proxy
- 5.62
- Net price
- $21,276
- Earnings 10y
- $47,792
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Nova Southeastern University
D- ROI proxy
- 4.87
- Net price
- $30,371
- Earnings 10y
- $59,209
- Acceptance
- 73.2%
Herzing University-Orlando
D- ROI proxy
- 4.65
- Net price
- $19,850
- Earnings 10y
- $36,909
- Acceptance
- 94.2%
State College of Florida-Manatee-Sarasota
D- ROI proxy
- 4.51
- Net price
- $22,356
- Earnings 10y
- $40,318
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Rasmussen University-Florida
D- ROI proxy
- 4.46
- Net price
- $21,909
- Earnings 10y
- $39,080
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Florida National University-Main Campus
D- ROI proxy
- 3.68
- Net price
- $23,043
- Earnings 10y
- $33,928
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Southeastern College-Boynton Beach
D- ROI proxy
- 3.57
- Net price
- $28,820
- Earnings 10y
- $41,200
- Acceptance
- 87%
Ultimate Medical Academy
D- ROI proxy
- 3.57
- Net price
- $20,457
- Earnings 10y
- $29,194
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Keiser University-Ft Lauderdale
D- ROI proxy
- 3.25
- Net price
- $30,498
- Earnings 10y
- $39,696
- Acceptance
- 97%
New Professions Technical Institute
D- ROI proxy
- 1.28
- Net price
- $50,756
- Earnings 10y
- $25,962
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
How we picked this list
This list starts with Florida schools reporting awards in Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 7.84 (9 public, 10 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Gulf Coast State College in Panama City, FL tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Florida colleges are in this list?
19 Florida colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.