Ranking
Best Agriculture, General Colleges in Oklahoma 2026
Redlands Community College leads this ROI ranking with an A value grade and a 15.60 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 10 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
10 eligible Oklahoma colleges reporting awards in Agriculture, General, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 10
- Cheapest net price
- $5,964
- Top earnings 10y
- $57,413
- Public / Private
- 10 / 0
Redlands Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 15.60
- Net price
- $5,964
- Earnings 10y
- $37,224
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Oklahoma Panhandle State University
A- ROI proxy
- 15.15
- Net price
- $7,413
- Earnings 10y
- $44,933
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Western Oklahoma State College
A- ROI proxy
- 13.16
- Net price
- $7,267
- Earnings 10y
- $38,248
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Cameron University
B- ROI proxy
- 9.19
- Net price
- $10,912
- Earnings 10y
- $40,118
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Eastern Oklahoma State College
B- ROI proxy
- 8.92
- Net price
- $10,830
- Earnings 10y
- $38,658
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
B- ROI proxy
- 8.71
- Net price
- $11,001
- Earnings 10y
- $38,337
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Oklahoma State University-Main Campus
B- ROI proxy
- 8.23
- Net price
- $17,447
- Earnings 10y
- $57,413
- Acceptance
- 75%
Langston University
C- ROI proxy
- 7.23
- Net price
- $11,504
- Earnings 10y
- $33,261
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Murray State College
C- ROI proxy
- 7.11
- Net price
- $12,844
- Earnings 10y
- $36,545
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Seminole State College
C- ROI proxy
- 6.05
- Net price
- $14,628
- Earnings 10y
- $35,390
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
How we picked this list
This list starts with Oklahoma schools reporting awards in Agriculture, General, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 9.94 (10 public, 0 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
Redlands Community College in El Reno, OK tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Oklahoma colleges are in this list?
10 Oklahoma colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.