Ranking
Best Agricultural Business and Management Colleges in Missouri 2026
College of the Ozarks leads this ROI ranking with an A+ value grade and a 17.05 school-wide ROI proxy. EduGradify ranks 13 eligible colleges here by earnings against net price.
13 eligible Missouri colleges reporting awards in Agricultural Business and Management, ranked by EduGradify's school-wide value signal.
- Schools ranked
- 13
- Cheapest net price
- $6,100
- Top earnings 10y
- $63,403
- Public / Private
- 10 / 3
College of the Ozarks
A+- ROI proxy
- 17.05
- Net price
- $6,100
- Earnings 10y
- $41,592
- Acceptance
- 12%
State Fair Community College
A- ROI proxy
- 11.13
- Net price
- $7,985
- Earnings 10y
- $35,562
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Crowder College
B- ROI proxy
- 9.97
- Net price
- $9,023
- Earnings 10y
- $35,987
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
University of Central Missouri
B- ROI proxy
- 8.57
- Net price
- $14,462
- Earnings 10y
- $49,560
- Acceptance
- 63.8%
University of Missouri-Columbia
B- ROI proxy
- 7.82
- Net price
- $20,268
- Earnings 10y
- $63,403
- Acceptance
- 78.5%
North Central Missouri College
B- ROI proxy
- 7.49
- Net price
- $13,626
- Earnings 10y
- $40,837
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Northwest Missouri State University
C- ROI proxy
- 7.37
- Net price
- $16,244
- Earnings 10y
- $47,885
- Acceptance
- 86.1%
Mineral Area College
C- ROI proxy
- 7.34
- Net price
- $12,045
- Earnings 10y
- $35,352
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
Missouri State University-Springfield
C- ROI proxy
- 7.07
- Net price
- $17,613
- Earnings 10y
- $49,827
- Acceptance
- 90.5%
Southeast Missouri State University
C- ROI proxy
- 6.93
- Net price
- $15,882
- Earnings 10y
- $44,030
- Acceptance
- 73.5%
Missouri Valley College
C- ROI proxy
- 5.97
- Net price
- $18,086
- Earnings 10y
- $43,221
- Acceptance
- 69.2%
Culver-Stockton College
D- ROI proxy
- 5.24
- Net price
- $21,983
- Earnings 10y
- $46,092
- Acceptance
- 99.1%
Lincoln University
D- ROI proxy
- 5.17
- Net price
- $19,092
- Earnings 10y
- $39,463
- Acceptance
- Open / not reported
How we picked this list
This list starts with Missouri schools reporting awards in Agricultural Business and Management, excludes low-denominator, very small and incomplete records, then sorts by EduGradify's school-wide ROI proxy: ten-year median earnings weighed against average net price. The eligible set's average EduGradify ROI proxy is 8.24 (10 public, 3 private).
ROI lists require average net price of at least $4,600, enrollment of at least 500 and a reported graduation rate so unusually small denominators or incomplete records cannot dominate the public leaderboard.
Source transparency: every figure comes from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard public data set. See our full methodology for the ROI formula, value grade rules and missing-data handling.
FAQ
Who leads this ranking?
College of the Ozarks in Point Lookout, MO tops this ranking. EduGradify value grade is A+.
How does EduGradify pick this list?
We rank this set by roi proxy using the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard — see our methodology for the full formula. No paid placements, no surveys.
How many Missouri colleges are in this list?
13 Missouri colleges qualified for this ranking based on available federal data.
What does net price mean here?
Net price is what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — not the sticker price. It is reported by each college to the U.S. Department of Education.
Can I use this ranking as a final college decision?
Use it as a shortlist, not a final decision. The ranking compares school-wide federal data; you should still confirm program fit, aid letters, graduation path, transfer policies and current costs with each college.