Salisbury, Maryland · Public
Culinary Arts and Related Services at Wor-Wic Community College
This is a listed field for a Maryland school, not a confirmed positive share of awards or completions. Use Wor-Wic Community College's school-wide price, admissions, and earnings as context, then verify the current catalog and department outcomes directly.
Program listing
Listed in federal data; a positive share of awards or completions is not reported.
This major
- Award concentration
- Listed; award share not reported
- Schools reporting awards
- 289
Admissions
- Acceptance rate (school)
- Open / not reported
- Graduation rate
- 27.1%
Cost
- Avg net price (school)
- $9,360/yr
- 4-year cost (est.)
- $37,440
- Median debt
- $7,828
Outcomes
- Median earnings 10y
- $36,748/yr
- ROI grade (school)
- B
College Scorecard reports school-wide earnings and price, not per-major outcomes for individual colleges. A listed field with no positive share of awards should be treated as a directory clue, not proof of current enrollment, program size, or department strength.
Evidence used here: a federal field listing, $9,360 school-wide average net price, $36,748 school-wide ten-year earnings, and 289 peer schools reporting a positive share of awards in the field. Evidence not included: positive award concentration at this school, current program enrollment, department-level salary, placement, credential eligibility, certification, or licensing-exam outcomes. This page is available for users, but it is kept out of Google indexing because federal data does not report a positive share of awards for this school and field.
School-level context
Use these school-wide metrics before checking the department directly in Maryland.
Wor-Wic Community College has an average net price of $9,360, school-wide ten-year median earnings of $36,748, and a B value grade in EduGradify's school-level model. Because a positive share of awards is not reported for this field, the answer is school-level context only; this page does not claim a department rank, current enrollment, credential result, or professional outcome.
See the national program hub →Schools reporting awards
These peer schools report a positive share of awards in the same field; 289 schools report a positive share of awards in this field.
Mission College Santa Clara, CA · 0.6% of reported awards · $5,080 net A+
Suffolk County Community College Selden, NY · 0.8% of reported awards · $5,258 net A+ Utah Valley University Orem, UT · 0.8% of reported awards · $6,376 net A+
Kapiolani Community College Honolulu, HI · 9.1% of reported awards · $5,202 net A+ Blue Ridge Community and Technical College Martinsburg, WV · 4.2% of reported awards · $4,641 net A+
Rowan College at Burlington County Mount Laurel, NJ · 0.9% of reported awards · $5,344 net A+ Mercer County Community College West Windsor, NJ · 1.6% of reported awards · $5,279 net A+ Gulf Coast State College Panama City, FL · 1.1% of reported awards · $4,709 net A+ Questions about this listing
Why is there no positive award share?
Culinary Arts and Related Services appears in the federal field list for Wor-Wic Community College, but its share of reported awards or completions is not positive in the current data. This does not estimate current enrollment; verify the active credential in the official catalog.
Can I still study this field here?
Possibly. Treat this as a prompt to verify Wor-Wic Community College's official catalog, department pages, and advisor guidance before applying or transferring.
Are the cost and earnings major-specific?
No. The $9,360 net price and $36,748 earnings figure are school-wide metrics, so they are useful for affordability context but not a department outcome guarantee.
What should I check next?
Confirm whether the catalog offers the exact credential you want, whether courses are active this year, whether transfer paths exist, and whether the department publishes completion, placement, licensure, or internship outcomes.