Saint Louis, Missouri · Private Non-Profit
Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services at Saint Louis University
This is a listed field for a Missouri school, not a confirmed positive share of awards or completions. Use Saint Louis University's school-wide price, admissions, and earnings as context, then verify the current catalog and department outcomes directly.
Program listing
Listed in federal data; a positive share of awards or completions is not reported.
This major
- Award concentration
- Listed; award share not reported
- Schools reporting awards
- 173
Admissions
- Acceptance rate (school)
- 75%
- Graduation rate
- 79.5%
Cost
- Avg net price (school)
- $24,398/yr
- 4-year cost (est.)
- $97,592
- Median debt
- $25,000
Outcomes
- Median earnings 10y
- $70,783/yr
- ROI grade (school)
- C
College Scorecard reports school-wide earnings and price, not per-major outcomes for individual colleges. A listed field with no positive share of awards should be treated as a directory clue, not proof of current enrollment, program size, or department strength. For regulated fields, this data also does not establish state credential eligibility, clinical placement quality, board results, or professional outcomes.
Evidence used here: a federal field listing, $24,398 school-wide average net price, $70,783 school-wide ten-year earnings, and 173 peer schools reporting a positive share of awards in the field. Evidence not included: positive award concentration at this school, current program enrollment, department-level salary, placement, credential eligibility, certification, or licensing-exam outcomes. This page is available for users, but it is kept out of Google indexing because federal data does not report a positive share of awards for this school and field.
School-level context
Use these school-wide metrics before checking the department directly in Missouri.
Saint Louis University has an average net price of $24,398, school-wide ten-year median earnings of $70,783, and a C value grade in EduGradify's school-level model. Because a positive share of awards is not reported for this field, the answer is school-level context only; this page does not claim a department rank, current enrollment, credential result, or professional outcome.
See the national program hub →Schools reporting awards
These peer schools report a positive share of awards in the same field; 173 schools report a positive share of awards in this field.
Suffolk County Community College Selden, NY · 0.2% of reported awards · $5,258 net A+ California State University-Fresno Fresno, CA · 0.2% of reported awards · $7,000 net A+
Westmoreland County Community College Youngwood, PA · 0.3% of reported awards · $5,167 net A+ Camden County College Blackwood, NJ · 0.8% of reported awards · $5,996 net A+ College of the Ozarks Point Lookout, MO · 2.1% of reported awards · $6,100 net A+
Nassau Community College Garden City, NY · 0.1% of reported awards · $7,095 net A+ Florida International University Miami, FL · 0.8% of reported awards · $9,288 net A Questions about this listing
Why is there no positive award share?
Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services appears in the federal field list for Saint Louis University, but its share of reported awards or completions is not positive in the current data. This does not estimate current enrollment; verify the active credential in the official catalog.
Can I still study this field here?
Possibly. Treat this as a prompt to verify Saint Louis University's official catalog, department pages, and advisor guidance before applying or transferring.
Are the cost and earnings major-specific?
No. The $24,398 net price and $70,783 earnings figure are school-wide metrics, so they are useful for affordability context but not a department outcome guarantee.
What professional requirements should I verify?
This page does not contain program-level board, credential, approval, or clinical-placement results. If this field leads to a regulated credential, confirm Saint Louis University's current approval status and published outcomes with the department and the relevant state authority.
What should I check next?
Confirm whether the catalog offers the exact credential you want, whether courses are active this year, whether transfer paths exist, and whether the department publishes completion, placement, licensure, or internship outcomes.