Corsicana, Texas · Public
Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians at Navarro College
This is a listed field for a Texas school, not a confirmed positive share of awards or completions. Use Navarro College's school-wide price, admissions, and earnings as context, then verify the current catalog and department outcomes directly.
Program listing
Listed in federal data; a positive share of awards or completions is not reported.
This major
- Award concentration
- Listed; award share not reported
- Schools reporting awards
- 134
Admissions
- Acceptance rate (school)
- Open / not reported
- Graduation rate
- 22.6%
Cost
- Avg net price (school)
- $14,820/yr
- 4-year cost (est.)
- $59,280
- Median debt
- $11,000
Outcomes
- Median earnings 10y
- $38,716/yr
- ROI grade (school)
- C
College Scorecard reports school-wide earnings and price, not per-major outcomes for individual colleges. A listed field with no positive share of awards should be treated as a directory clue, not proof of current enrollment, program size, or department strength. For regulated fields, this data also does not establish state credential eligibility, clinical placement quality, board results, or professional outcomes.
Evidence used here: a federal field listing, $14,820 school-wide average net price, $38,716 school-wide ten-year earnings, and 134 peer schools reporting a positive share of awards in the field. Evidence not included: positive award concentration at this school, current program enrollment, department-level salary, placement, credential eligibility, certification, or licensing-exam outcomes. This page is available for users, but it is kept out of Google indexing because federal data does not report a positive share of awards for this school and field.
School-level context
Use these school-wide metrics before checking the department directly in Texas.
Navarro College has an average net price of $14,820, school-wide ten-year median earnings of $38,716, and a C value grade in EduGradify's school-level model. Because a positive share of awards is not reported for this field, the answer is school-level context only; this page does not claim a department rank, current enrollment, credential result, or professional outcome.
See the national program hub →Schools reporting awards
These peer schools report a positive share of awards in the same field; 134 schools report a positive share of awards in this field.
Suffolk County Community College Selden, NY · 1.2% of reported awards · $5,258 net A+ Columbia State Community College Columbia, TN · 1.5% of reported awards · $4,734 net A+ Ulster County Community College Stone Ridge, NY · 7.8% of reported awards · $5,035 net A+
San Diego Mesa College San Diego, CA · 1.1% of reported awards · $5,814 net A+
McLennan Community College Waco, TX · 1.3% of reported awards · $5,051 net A+
York County Community College Wells, ME · 8.5% of reported awards · $5,875 net A+
Lansing Community College Lansing, MI · 0.0% of reported awards · $5,437 net A+
Mt San Antonio College Walnut, CA · 0.3% of reported awards · $6,490 net A+ Questions about this listing
Why is there no positive award share?
Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians appears in the federal field list for Navarro College, but its share of reported awards or completions is not positive in the current data. This does not estimate current enrollment; verify the active credential in the official catalog.
Can I still study this field here?
Possibly. Treat this as a prompt to verify Navarro College's official catalog, department pages, and advisor guidance before applying or transferring.
Are the cost and earnings major-specific?
No. The $14,820 net price and $38,716 earnings figure are school-wide metrics, so they are useful for affordability context but not a department outcome guarantee.
What professional requirements should I verify?
This page does not contain program-level board, credential, approval, or clinical-placement results. If this field leads to a regulated credential, confirm Navarro College's current approval status and published outcomes with the department and the relevant state authority.
What should I check next?
Confirm whether the catalog offers the exact credential you want, whether courses are active this year, whether transfer paths exist, and whether the department publishes completion, placement, licensure, or internship outcomes.