Hagerstown, Maryland · Public
Air Transportation at Hagerstown Community College
This is a listed field for a Maryland school, not a confirmed positive share of awards or completions. Use Hagerstown Community College's school-wide price, admissions, and earnings as context, then verify the current catalog and department outcomes directly.
Program listing
Listed in federal data; a positive share of awards or completions is not reported.
This major
- Award concentration
- Listed; award share not reported
- Schools reporting awards
- 151
Admissions
- Acceptance rate (school)
- Open / not reported
- Graduation rate
- 39%
Cost
- Avg net price (school)
- $6,835/yr
- 4-year cost (est.)
- $27,340
- Median debt
- $11,000
Outcomes
- Median earnings 10y
- $41,615/yr
- ROI grade (school)
- A
College Scorecard reports school-wide earnings and price, not per-major outcomes for individual colleges. A listed field with no positive share of awards should be treated as a directory clue, not proof of current enrollment, program size, or department strength.
Evidence used here: a federal field listing, $6,835 school-wide average net price, $41,615 school-wide ten-year earnings, and 151 peer schools reporting a positive share of awards in the field. Evidence not included: positive award concentration at this school, current program enrollment, department-level salary, placement, credential eligibility, certification, or licensing-exam outcomes. This page is available for users, but it is kept out of Google indexing because federal data does not report a positive share of awards for this school and field.
School-level context
Use these school-wide metrics before checking the department directly in Maryland.
Hagerstown Community College has an average net price of $6,835, school-wide ten-year median earnings of $41,615, and a A value grade in EduGradify's school-level model. Because a positive share of awards is not reported for this field, the answer is school-level context only; this page does not claim a department rank, current enrollment, credential result, or professional outcome.
See the national program hub →Schools reporting awards
These peer schools report a positive share of awards in the same field; 151 schools report a positive share of awards in this field.
Ohio University-Lancaster Campus Lancaster, OH · 0.8% of reported awards · $5,650 net A+ Utah Valley University Orem, UT · 2.9% of reported awards · $6,376 net A+ Blue Ridge Community and Technical College Martinsburg, WV · 0.6% of reported awards · $4,641 net A+ Mercer County Community College West Windsor, NJ · 1.4% of reported awards · $5,279 net A+ Eastern New Mexico University-Main Campus Portales, NM · 2.2% of reported awards · $4,904 net A+
Pasco-Hernando State College New Port Richey, FL · 0.1% of reported awards · $5,203 net A+
Warren County Community College Washington, NJ · 2.7% of reported awards · $5,726 net A+
Mt San Antonio College Walnut, CA · 1.6% of reported awards · $6,490 net A+ Questions about this listing
Why is there no positive award share?
Air Transportation appears in the federal field list for Hagerstown Community College, but its share of reported awards or completions is not positive in the current data. This does not estimate current enrollment; verify the active credential in the official catalog.
Can I still study this field here?
Possibly. Treat this as a prompt to verify Hagerstown Community College's official catalog, department pages, and advisor guidance before applying or transferring.
Are the cost and earnings major-specific?
No. The $6,835 net price and $41,615 earnings figure are school-wide metrics, so they are useful for affordability context but not a department outcome guarantee.
What should I check next?
Confirm whether the catalog offers the exact credential you want, whether courses are active this year, whether transfer paths exist, and whether the department publishes completion, placement, licensure, or internship outcomes.