Lansing, Michigan · Private Non-Profit
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries at Great Lakes Christian College
This is a listed field for a Michigan school, not a confirmed positive share of awards or completions. Use Great Lakes Christian College's school-wide price, admissions, and earnings as context, then verify the current catalog and department outcomes directly.
Program listing
Listed in federal data; a positive share of awards or completions is not reported.
This major
- Award concentration
- Listed; award share not reported
- Schools reporting awards
- 154
Admissions
- Acceptance rate (school)
- Open / not reported
- Graduation rate
- 36%
Cost
- Avg net price (school)
- $15,524/yr
- 4-year cost (est.)
- $62,096
- Median debt
- $18,779
Outcomes
- Median earnings 10y
- $31,053/yr
- ROI grade (school)
- D
College Scorecard reports school-wide earnings and price, not per-major outcomes for individual colleges. A listed field with no positive share of awards should be treated as a directory clue, not proof of current enrollment, program size, or department strength. For regulated fields, this data also does not establish state credential eligibility, clinical placement quality, board results, or professional outcomes.
Evidence used here: a federal field listing, $15,524 school-wide average net price, $31,053 school-wide ten-year earnings, and 154 peer schools reporting a positive share of awards in the field. Evidence not included: positive award concentration at this school, current program enrollment, department-level salary, placement, credential eligibility, certification, or licensing-exam outcomes. This page is available for users, but it is kept out of Google indexing because federal data does not report a positive share of awards for this school and field.
School-level context
Use these school-wide metrics before checking the department directly in Michigan.
Great Lakes Christian College has an average net price of $15,524, school-wide ten-year median earnings of $31,053, and a D value grade in EduGradify's school-level model. Because a positive share of awards is not reported for this field, the answer is school-level context only; this page does not claim a department rank, current enrollment, credential result, or professional outcome.
See the national program hub →Schools reporting awards
These peer schools report a positive share of awards in the same field; 154 schools report a positive share of awards in this field.
Brigham Young University Provo, UT · 0.1% of reported awards · $15,564 net A
Andrews University Berrien Springs, MI · 11.9% of reported awards · $12,547 net B
Indiana Wesleyan University-National & Global Marion, IN · 1.1% of reported awards · $16,898 net B
Emory University Atlanta, GA · 0.0% of reported awards · $22,585 net B Ursuline College Pepper Pike, OH · 0.5% of reported awards · $16,164 net B
North Park University Chicago, IL · 0.3% of reported awards · $16,948 net B
Grace Christian University Wyoming, MI · 26.6% of reported awards · $12,404 net B Questions about this listing
Why is there no positive award share?
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries appears in the federal field list for Great Lakes Christian College, but its share of reported awards or completions is not positive in the current data. This does not estimate current enrollment; verify the active credential in the official catalog.
Can I still study this field here?
Possibly. Treat this as a prompt to verify Great Lakes Christian College's official catalog, department pages, and advisor guidance before applying or transferring.
Are the cost and earnings major-specific?
No. The $15,524 net price and $31,053 earnings figure are school-wide metrics, so they are useful for affordability context but not a department outcome guarantee.
What professional requirements should I verify?
This page does not contain program-level board, credential, approval, or clinical-placement results. If this field leads to a regulated credential, confirm Great Lakes Christian College's current approval status and published outcomes with the department and the relevant state authority.
What should I check next?
Confirm whether the catalog offers the exact credential you want, whether courses are active this year, whether transfer paths exist, and whether the department publishes completion, placement, licensure, or internship outcomes.