Torrington, Wyoming · Public
Agricultural/Animal/Plant/Veterinary Science and Related Fields, Other at Eastern Wyoming College
This is a listed field for a Wyoming school, not a confirmed positive share of awards or completions. Use Eastern Wyoming College's school-wide price, admissions, and earnings as context, then verify the current catalog and department outcomes directly.
Program listing
Listed in federal data; a positive share of awards or completions is not reported.
This major
- Award concentration
- Listed; award share not reported
- Schools reporting awards
- 23
Admissions
- Acceptance rate (school)
- Open / not reported
- Graduation rate
- 51.8%
Cost
- Avg net price (school)
- $4,764/yr
- 4-year cost (est.)
- $19,056
- Median debt
- $7,000
Outcomes
- Median earnings 10y
- $37,121/yr
- ROI grade (school)
- A+
College Scorecard reports school-wide earnings and price, not per-major outcomes for individual colleges. A listed field with no positive share of awards should be treated as a directory clue, not proof of current enrollment, program size, or department strength. For regulated fields, this data also does not establish state credential eligibility, clinical placement quality, board results, or professional outcomes.
Evidence used here: a federal field listing, $4,764 school-wide average net price, $37,121 school-wide ten-year earnings, and 23 peer schools reporting a positive share of awards in the field. Evidence not included: positive award concentration at this school, current program enrollment, department-level salary, placement, credential eligibility, certification, or licensing-exam outcomes. This page is available for users, but it is kept out of Google indexing because federal data does not report a positive share of awards for this school and field.
School-level context
Use these school-wide metrics before checking the department directly in Wyoming.
Eastern Wyoming College has an average net price of $4,764, school-wide ten-year median earnings of $37,121, and a A+ value grade in EduGradify's school-level model. Because a positive share of awards is not reported for this field, the answer is school-level context only; this page does not claim a department rank, current enrollment, credential result, or professional outcome.
See the national program hub →Schools reporting awards
These peer schools report a positive share of awards in the same field; 23 schools report a positive share of awards in this field.
Holmes Community College Goodman, MS · 0.4% of reported awards · $5,643 net A University of California-Davis Davis, CA · 0.1% of reported awards · $14,741 net A Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Tifton, GA · 13.3% of reported awards · $6,842 net A Murray State University Murray, KY · 8.0% of reported awards · $9,096 net A
Morehead State University Morehead, KY · 2.7% of reported awards · $9,793 net A Questions about this listing
Why is there no positive award share?
Agricultural/Animal/Plant/Veterinary Science and Related Fields, Other appears in the federal field list for Eastern Wyoming College, but its share of reported awards or completions is not positive in the current data. This does not estimate current enrollment; verify the active credential in the official catalog.
Can I still study this field here?
Possibly. Treat this as a prompt to verify Eastern Wyoming College's official catalog, department pages, and advisor guidance before applying or transferring.
Are the cost and earnings major-specific?
No. The $4,764 net price and $37,121 earnings figure are school-wide metrics, so they are useful for affordability context but not a department outcome guarantee.
What professional requirements should I verify?
This page does not contain program-level board, credential, approval, or clinical-placement results. If this field leads to a regulated credential, confirm Eastern Wyoming College's current approval status and published outcomes with the department and the relevant state authority.
What should I check next?
Confirm whether the catalog offers the exact credential you want, whether courses are active this year, whether transfer paths exist, and whether the department publishes completion, placement, licensure, or internship outcomes.