San Diego Miramar College
Net $3,337 Admit Open / not reported $48,224 earnings 11k students A+
Program hub
14 schools across 14 states report awards or completions in this field. Eligible value leader: Community College of Baltimore County (11.11 ROI proxy). Lowest net price: San Diego Miramar College at $3,337. Avg net price: $18,416.
11 schools report standard admissions data; the rest stay marked as open or not reported. Use the filters to narrow by price, selectivity, size and setting.
Net $3,337 Admit Open / not reported $48,224 earnings 11k students A+
Net $9,844 Admit Open / not reported $43,729 earnings 14k students A
Net $10,104 Admit 65.5% $44,358 earnings 1.5k students A
Net $16,264 Admit 78.2% $63,742 earnings 38k students B
Net $12,549 Admit Open / not reported $47,002 earnings 1.5k students B
Net $12,170 Admit 87.3% $45,415 earnings 5.8k students B
Net $14,936 Admit 92.5% $54,022 earnings 20k students B
Net $14,092 Admit 37% $50,720 earnings 1.1k students B
Net $15,464 Admit 99.5% $47,756 earnings 747 students B
Net $19,216 Admit 87.5% $57,304 earnings 3.2k students B
Net $29,533 Admit 65.5% $75,537 earnings 7.7k students C
Net $18,878 Admit 70.5% $43,222 earnings 2.6k students C
Net $30,902 Admit 75.9% $68,751 earnings 14k students C
Net $50,539 Admit 41.3% $63,066 earnings 10k students D
No colleges match these filters.
How we score it
14 schools across 14 states report a positive share of awards or completions in Parks, Recreation, Leisure, Fitness, and Kinesiology, Other. Among schools meeting EduGradify's public ranking reliability gate, Community College of Baltimore County has the strongest school-wide ROI proxy at 11.11, while San Diego Miramar College has the lowest reported average net price at $3,337.
Use this hub as a value screen, not a department ranking. Compare net price by aid eligibility, award concentration, graduation outcomes, and 11 report admissions data, averaging 72.8% acceptance; then verify curriculum, licensure, placement, and transfer pathways with the school.