Durham Technical Community College
Net $1,664 Admit Open / not reported $36,142 earnings 3.9k students A+
Program hub
33 schools across 16 states report awards or completions in this field. Eligible value leader: CUNY New York City College of Technology (24.07 ROI proxy). Lowest net price: Durham Technical Community College at $1,664. Avg net price: $10,749.
9 schools report standard admissions data; the rest stay marked as open or not reported. Use the filters to narrow by price, selectivity, size and setting.
Net $1,664 Admit Open / not reported $36,142 earnings 3.9k students A+
Net $3,345 Admit Open / not reported $37,865 earnings 15k students A+
Net $4,128 Admit Open / not reported $42,244 earnings 20k students A+
Net $4,337 Admit Open / not reported $42,727 earnings 42k students A+
Net $5,127 Admit 80.3% $49,365 earnings 14k students A+
Net $4,270 Admit Open / not reported $39,407 earnings 3.3k students A+
Net $4,436 Admit Open / not reported $37,230 earnings 5.9k students A+
Net $4,157 Admit Open / not reported $31,656 earnings 2.5k students A+
Net $4,608 Admit Open / not reported $33,772 earnings 2.8k students A+
Net $6,778 Admit Open / not reported $48,145 earnings 5.4k students A+
Net $5,996 Admit Open / not reported $41,212 earnings 6.6k students A+
Net $6,615 Admit Open / not reported $38,087 earnings 27k students A
Net $5,181 Admit Open / not reported $27,660 earnings 215 students A
Net $7,765 Admit Open / not reported $41,228 earnings 6.1k students A
Net $7,802 Admit Open / not reported $41,150 earnings 5.3k students A
Net $7,177 Admit Open / not reported $37,096 earnings 10k students A
Net $9,182 Admit Open / not reported $41,923 earnings 22k students A
Net $10,405 Admit Open / not reported $44,592 earnings 20k students A
Net $10,206 Admit Open / not reported $38,140 earnings 9.1k students B
Net $17,989 Admit 93.2% $65,409 earnings 939 students B
Net $11,513 Admit Open / not reported $41,344 earnings 34k students B
Net $12,143 Admit Open / not reported $43,062 earnings 23k students B
Net $11,911 Admit Open / not reported $40,852 earnings 12k students B
Net $17,124 Admit 68.9% $57,529 earnings 1.5k students B
Net $29,612 Admit 5.7% $97,800 earnings 6.4k students B
Net $10,810 Admit Open / not reported $34,515 earnings 2.4k students B
Net $19,764 Admit 91.9% $59,282 earnings 2.5k students B
Net $9,026 Admit 33.7% $26,721 earnings 2.4k students B
Net $14,506 Admit Open / not reported $41,939 earnings 25k students C
Net $11,117 Admit 93.8% $24,908 earnings 273 students C
Net $11,502 Admit 99.2% $24,908 earnings 555 students C
Net $35,273 Admit 89.6% $60,583 earnings 1.5k students D
Net $29,249 Admit Open / not reported $43,596 earnings 2.7k students D
No colleges match these filters.
How we score it
33 schools across 16 states report a positive share of awards or completions in Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions. Among schools meeting EduGradify's public ranking reliability gate, CUNY New York City College of Technology has the strongest school-wide ROI proxy at 24.07, while Durham Technical Community College has the lowest reported average net price at $1,664.
Use this hub as a value screen, not a department ranking. Compare net price by aid eligibility, award concentration, graduation outcomes, and 9 report admissions data, averaging 72.9% acceptance; then verify curriculum, licensure, placement, and transfer pathways with the school.