St Petersburg College
Net $1,471 Admit Open / not reported $42,557 earnings 19k students A+
Program hub
52 schools across 25 states report awards or completions in this field. Eligible value leader: Utah Valley University (21.76 ROI proxy). Lowest net price: St Petersburg College at $1,471. Avg net price: $16,465.
30 schools report standard admissions data; the rest stay marked as open or not reported. Use the filters to narrow by price, selectivity, size and setting.
Net $1,471 Admit Open / not reported $42,557 earnings 19k students A+
Net $1,664 Admit Open / not reported $36,142 earnings 3.9k students A+
Net $2,260 Admit Open / not reported $42,722 earnings 7.5k students A+
Net $3,286 Admit Open / not reported $34,304 earnings 1.7k students A+
Net $4,128 Admit Open / not reported $42,244 earnings 20k students A+
Net $6,376 Admit Open / not reported $55,486 earnings 28k students A+
Net $8,752 Admit 66.1% $56,746 earnings 24k students A
Net $6,353 Admit Open / not reported $40,174 earnings 7.6k students A
Net $6,233 Admit Open / not reported $38,891 earnings 1.8k students A
Net $10,440 Admit 46.3% $64,403 earnings 36k students A
Net $7,247 Admit Open / not reported $43,421 earnings 11k students A
Net $7,081 Admit Open / not reported $41,307 earnings 3.5k students A
Net $7,761 Admit Open / not reported $36,972 earnings 4.3k students A
Net $10,222 Admit Open / not reported $47,532 earnings 5.3k students A
Net $8,172 Admit Open / not reported $37,981 earnings 2.8k students A
Net $8,527 Admit Open / not reported $38,349 earnings 1.3k students A
Net $14,967 Admit 89.9% $62,668 earnings 65k students B
Net $12,937 Admit 71.2% $54,163 earnings 4.4k students B
Net $11,040 Admit 77.6% $45,795 earnings 12k students B
Net $11,124 Admit Open / not reported $46,108 earnings 7.3k students B
Net $9,009 Admit Open / not reported $36,668 earnings 1.2k students B
Net $22,102 Admit 74.4% $85,035 earnings 315 students B
Net $21,582 Admit 94.7% $82,392 earnings 1.4k students B
Net $17,163 Admit 83% $64,874 earnings 11k students B
Net $13,787 Admit 86.4% $48,472 earnings 5.6k students B
Net $10,528 Admit Open / not reported $36,977 earnings 2.7k students B
Net $12,684 Admit 42.7% $44,232 earnings 3.0k students B
Net $19,680 Admit 84.8% $67,253 earnings 41k students B
Net $13,115 Admit 99.1% $44,544 earnings 5.6k students B
Net $17,940 Admit 72.4% $60,681 earnings 1.7k students B
Net $17,755 Admit 63.4% $59,058 earnings 1.6k students B
Net $16,053 Admit 98.4% $52,745 earnings 3.7k students B
Net $19,550 Admit 91.2% $63,435 earnings 7.9k students B
Net $14,915 Admit Open / not reported $46,219 earnings 9.0k students B
Net $15,768 Admit Open / not reported $42,397 earnings 1.3k students C
Net $23,433 Admit 92.6% $58,128 earnings 21k students C
Net $23,130 Admit 70.6% $55,031 earnings 1.1k students C
Net $25,578 Admit 81.4% $58,826 earnings 2.5k students C
Net $21,293 Admit 78.4% $48,364 earnings 6.7k students C
Net $27,804 Admit 81.3% $57,817 earnings 1.5k students D
Net $26,312 Admit 97.9% $54,272 earnings 2.2k students D
Net $25,243 Admit Open / not reported $51,892 earnings 5.6k students D
Net $21,311 Admit 63.2% $42,002 earnings 746 students D
Net $32,875 Admit 60.6% $63,435 earnings 42k students D
Net $27,047 Admit 86.2% $50,876 earnings 2.3k students D
Net $27,970 Admit 74.5% $52,015 earnings 815 students D
Net $22,356 Admit Open / not reported $40,318 earnings 7.4k students D
Net $34,192 Admit 60.4% $60,126 earnings 4.8k students D
Net $39,949 Admit 14% $63,268 earnings 7.8k students D
Net $29,249 Admit Open / not reported $43,596 earnings 2.7k students D
Net $26,500 Admit 80.1% $35,942 earnings 2.1k students D
Net $30,260 Admit 94.7% $39,115 earnings 377 students D
No colleges match these filters.
How we score it
52 schools across 25 states report a positive share of awards or completions in Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other. Among schools meeting EduGradify's public ranking reliability gate, Utah Valley University has the strongest school-wide ROI proxy at 21.76, while St Petersburg College has the lowest reported average net price at $1,471.
Use this hub as a value screen, not a department ranking. Compare net price by aid eligibility, award concentration, graduation outcomes, and 30 report admissions data, averaging 75.9% acceptance; then verify curriculum, licensure, placement, and transfer pathways with the school.